Teacher Profiles

Teacher Profiles

St. Damian School Faculty & Staff Profiles

Staff

Department
Search Term
  Search

Jennifer Jermano Miller

Principal

7086874230

j_miller@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Laura Ruzevich

School Secretary

16 Years at St. Damian School

l_ruzevich@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Lori Ward

Administrative Assistant

20 Years at St. Damian School

l_ward@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Gail Haneberg

Nurse

21 Years at St. Damian School

g_haneberg@stdamianschool.org

Pat Tobias

School Counselor

17 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Nancy Wright

Learning Resources & Enrichment

Learn More

Judy Zwierz

Speech Services

Andrea Kaminski

Extended Day Director

22 Years at St. Damian School

Learn More

Sharon Athens

Extended Day Assistant

19 Years at St. Damian School

Learn More

Tami Wisniewski

Pre School 3

6th Year at St. Damian

t_wisniewski@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Britney Haseltine

Pre School 4

4 Years at St. Damian

Learn More

Nicki Lucio

Pre School 4

7th Year at St Damian

n_lucio@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Lisa Neu

Pre School 3 Instructional Aide

3 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Laurie McErlean

Pre School 4 Instructional Aide

17 Years at St. Damian School

l_mcearlean@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Christina Cashmer

Pre School 3 Instructional Aide

3 Years at St. Damian

Learn More

Cheryl Davis

Kindergarten

c_davis@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Monica Walsh

Kindergarten

25 years at St.Damian

m_walsh@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Tracy Olkiewicz

Primary Instructional Aide

Jenna Buche

1st Grade

3rd Year at St. Damian

j_buche@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Margaret (Peggy) Fahey

1st Grade

m_fahey@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Marissa Beaulieu

1st Grade

708-687-4230

m_beaulieu@stdamianschoool.org

Learn More

Diana DePatie

Grades 1 and 2 Instructional Aide

5 years at St. Damian

d_depatie@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Ellen Long

2nd Grade

e_long@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Laura Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

708-687-4230

l_smith@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Karen Miller

3rd Grade

3rd year at St. Damian

Learn More

Pamela Bozzi

4th Grade

2nd year at St. Damian School

p_bozzi@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Cynthia Minatto

Math Instructional Aide

4 years at St. Damian

Learn More

JoAnn Kelly

Math

2 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Ryan Vandewiel

Social Studies

1st year at St. Damian

Learn More

Bernadette Jones

Junior High Science

6 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Mr Ed Mottier

7th homeroom, 5/6 ELA

e_mottier@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Maureen McMahon

8th Homeroom, 7th ELA, 5th Social Emotional Learning

m_mcmahon@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Gail Werr

Spanish

16 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Richard Fawkes

Physical Education

1st year at St. Damian

Learn More

Lynn Kingsbury

Music Teacher K-8

26 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Jennifer Szalko

Art

2nd year at St. Damian

j_szalko@stdamianschool.org

Learn More