Teacher Profiles

St. Damian School Faculty & Staff Profiles

Department
Search Term
  Search

Jennifer Jermano Miller

Principal

7086874230

j_miller@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Laura Ruzevich

School Secretary

16 Years at St. Damian School

l_ruzevich@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Lori Ward

Administrative Assistant

20 Years at St. Damian School

l_ward@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Gail Haneberg

Nurse

21 Years at St. Damian School

g_haneberg@stdamianschool.org

Pat Tobias

School Counselor

17 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Nancy Wright

Learning Resources & Enrichment

Learn More

Judy Zwierz

Speech Services

Andrea Kaminski

Extended Day Director

22 Years at St. Damian School

Learn More

Christina Cashmer

Pre School 3 Instructional Aide

3 Years at St. Damian

Learn More

Sharon Athens

Extended Day Assistant

19 Years at St. Damian School

Learn More

Nicki Lucio

Pre School 4

7th Year at St Damian

n_lucio@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Laurie McErlean

Pre School 4 Instructional Aide

17 Years at St. Damian School

l_mcearlean@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Georgann Moran

Pre School Director &Pre School 3

5th year at St. Damian

Learn More

Lisa Neu

Pre School 3 Instructional Aide

3 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Tami Wisniewski

Pre School 3

6th Year at St. Damian

t_wisniewski@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Cheryl Davis

Kindergarten

c_davis@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Monica Walsh

Kindergarten

25 years at St.Damian

m_walsh@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Tracy Olkiewicz

Primary Instructional Aide

Jenna Buche

1st Grade

3rd Year at St. Damian

j_buche@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Margaret (Peggy) Fahey

1st Grade

m_fahey@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Diana DePatie

Grades 1 and 2 Instructional Aide

5 years at St. Damian

d_depatie@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Ellen Long

2nd Grade

e_long@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Karen Miller

3rd Grade

3rd year at St. Damian

Learn More

Britney Haseltine

3rd Grade Teacher

3 Years at St. Damian

Learn More

Pamela Bozzi

4th Grade

2nd year at St. Damian School

p_bozzi@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Ed Fialek

Resource Assistant

2 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Michelle (Shelley) Caulfield

4th Grade Teacher

10 years at St. Damian

m_caulfield@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Cynthia Minatto

Math Instructional Aide

2 years at St. Damian

Learn More

JoAnn Kelly

Math

2 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Ryan Vandewiel

Social Studies

1st year at St. Damian

Learn More

Bernadette Jones

Junior High Science

6 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Mr Ed Mottier

7th homeroom, 5/6 ELA

e_mottier@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Maureen McMahon

8th Homeroom, 7th ELA, 5th Social Emotional Learning

m_mcmahon@stdamianschool.org

Learn More

Gail Werr

Spanish

15 years at St. Damian

Learn More

James Panozzo

Physical Education

29 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Lynn Kingsbury

Music Teacher K-8

26 years at St. Damian

Learn More

Jennifer Szalko

Art

2nd year at St. Damian

j_szalko@stdamianschool.org

Learn More